Council of Management
(Managing Trustees)


Chair Sue Albery Chantael Brookshaw
Vice Chair Maggie Hall Joyce Shaw
Hon. Secretary Brenda Carrick David Geere
Hon. Treasurer Sue Plassing Pauline Mhadhebi
Camera Club Rosemary Goodwin Margaret Holloway
Horticultural Society Liz Johnson Maggie Hall (Vice Chair)
Local History Society Gordon Holloway
Playgroup Mia Pullen
Thursday Club Sheila Geere Booking Clerk
Bramber PC Michael Tilley Cleaner/Caretaker
Yoga Carol Chamberlain

Julie Bakter

Upper Beeding PC Bob Harber

01903 816790

Pilates  Sue Albery (Chair)

07842 665659

Bowls Club Sue Plassing (Treasurer)
Meditation Celia Stuart
200 club/Quiz Jean Armour-Milne


The hall is run almost entirely by volunteers.  We are always in need of more volunteers, especially to help us with fundraising events.  If you feel you could spare some time to help your Village Hall to continue to provide a valuable venue for village events and community groups, please contact the Secretary.  You would find a very warm welcome.